Franklin Co 4 Wheelers New Officers

Moderator: sandaltered

Franklin Co 4 Wheelers New Officers

Postby bareracing » Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:55 pm

2012 Franklin Co 4 Wheelers Officers

President Justin Ball
Vice President Scott Smith
Director Of Comp Steve Browning
Asst Dir of Comp Ryan Kerr
Secretary/Treasurer Amy Bare
Kids Director of Comp David Robbins
Asst Kids Dir of Comp Tracy Hicks

Franklin Co points banquet

Date: Jan 14th 2012
Place: Hearthstone
Time: 6:30 awards. party right after
Hope to see everyone there
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 6:43 pm

Return to Franklin County 4 Wheelers - Brookville, IN

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest