Friend in need

The hightech campfire.

Moderator: sandaltered

Friend in need

Postby poor boy's toy » Fri Jan 30, 2015 8:34 pm

Learnt today my dad (butch ) has a couple different cancers in his lungs we are in for a long road to recovery. He has to start chemo and radiation please put him in your prayers thank you
User avatar
poor boy's toy
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 6:47 am

Re: Friend in need

Postby sandaltered » Sat Jan 31, 2015 6:58 pm

Sorry to hear Darren. We're thinking of your Dad!
Image
Sand, Mud, and ATV Drag Racing Performance Parts
Mike@MKEMotorsports.com
937-243-6791
User avatar
sandaltered
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2647
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2008 10:16 pm
Location: Marysville, OH

Re: Friend in need

Postby sixpak » Sun Feb 01, 2015 10:06 am

Consider it done Darren
sixpak
 
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 10:19 pm

Re: Friend in need

Postby Bob502 » Sun Feb 01, 2015 10:49 am

Prayers sent
Bob502
 
Posts: 305
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2009 11:49 am

Re: Friend in need

Postby Blown Income » Sun Feb 01, 2015 4:02 pm

Prayers sent
Blown Income
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 10:46 am

Re: Friend in need

Postby tpatton » Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:18 am

Very sorry to hear that, If you need someone to listen or just come and sit in the garage give me a call my friend. Love you guys
tpatton
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:18 am


Return to Bench Racing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron